Ballad Audio

Dear Hi-fi Enthusiast!

Have you ever wished for an absolutely amazing high end music system, but can’t come to terms with the inflated prices of the high street? Have you ever really wanted something so much, only to be let down, when you found the cost to be just plain rude? When this rings a bell with you, then you’ve come to the right place. Through our products, high end audio quality is now affordable. All of our products our designed and developed in Germany by our own team of expert audio engineers. Production is then carried out by our partners in China. Our products are subject to stringent quality controls, before being exported to Germany. All components are of European origin.

Of course, all of our products conform to German safety standards VDE and CE. All of our products sold under the Ballad Audio name are distributed world wide by us. By the removal of high street dealers through so called ‘smart businesses’ such as online businesses, the customer is able to enjoy savings of at least 50% , while receiving the same quality of product.

Customer service and sales advice is available round the clock, via telephone and email. We also offer a 14 day money back guarantee with all our products sold over the internet or telephone. This allows the customer to test our audio systems in his or her own home.

All of our products are sold with a 2 year guarantee and warranty.
It would be our pleasure to have you visit us for a personal demonstration in our professionally designed showroom in

Grunewaldstr.79 in 10823

Ballad Audio

Lieber Hifi -Enthusiast!

Wünschen Sie sich eine absolut traumhafte High End-Musikanlage, ärgern sich aber über die hohen Preise im Hifi-High End-Fachhandel? Gefällt Ihnen vielleicht ein Produkt sehr, nur empfinden Sie den Preis als unverschämt teuer? Wenn dies zutrifft, dann sind Sie auf unserer Internetseite genau richtig. Mit unseren Produkten wird High End nun endlich bezahlbar. Alle unsere Produkte werden in Deutschland von eigenen High-End Fachingenieuren konstruiert/entwickelt, anschließend in China in speziell mit uns kooperierenden Produktionsstätten und unter strenger Qualitätskontrolle hergestellt und schließlich nach Deutschland importiert. Sämtliche Markenbauteile stammen direkt aus Europa.

Selbstverständlich entsprechen unsere Produkte dem deutschen Sicherheitsstandard nach VDE und CE. Alle unsere Produkte mit dem Namen Ballad Audio werden weltweit ausschließlich durch uns vertrieben. Durch den Wegfall etlicher Handelsstufen sowie durch smarten Vertrieb über das Internet gewinnt der Kunde so für eine absolut vergleichbare Qualität einen Preisvorteil von mindestens 50% gegenüber dem Fachhandel.

Fachkundige Beratung ist jederzeit rund um die Uhr, via Telefon oder e-mail gewährleistet. Grundsätzlich geben wir auf alle unsere Produkte, die über das Internet/Telefon erworben werden, 14 Tage Rückgaberecht, dies auch als Testkauf, sodaß der Kunde unsere Produkte in seinen Räumen an seiner eigenen Kette und mit genug Muße testen kann.
2 Jahre Händler-/Herstellergarantie sowie Gewährleistung sind selbstverständlich.

Gerne laden wir Sie zu einer Vorführung in unserem professionell eingerichteten Showroom in der Grunewaldstr.79 in 10823 Berlin-Schöneberg ein, um Sie von den Vorteilen unserer Produkte zu überzeugen.