Impressum | Ballad Audio



Responsible i.S.d. § 6 MDStV & 6 TDG

BALLAD AUDIO
Inh.: Zhou Zhiyang

Scharnhorststrasse 2
D-31141 Hildesheim/Germany

U.ST.Id DE 201049723

Phone (+49) 157-33344533

Email: balladaudio@googlemail.com
Web:  www.balladaudio.com

Right information:

All data and information contained in our homepage were carefully investigated and examined by BALLAD AUDIO. For accuracy, completeness and update can neither BALLAD AUDIO nor suppliers assume liability.

All information serves exclusively as information to the online offer visitors. For the rest, there are limits on liability purposes and gross negligence. For a third party, which through a hyperlink enters the referred website, all the responsibility is carried by the respective provider. BALLAD AUDIO is for contents of such third website not responsible. Furthermore, the BALLAD AUDIO website can not be linked from any other site by means of hyperlink without their previous knowledge. BALLAD AUDIO does not take any responsibility for illustration, contents or any connection made to the BALLAD AUDIO on a third website.

In addition BALLAD AUDIO reserves the rights to make any changes or additions to the available information.

The contents and structures of the BALLAD AUDIO website are protected by copyright. The duplication of contents or information, in particular the use of texts, parts of a text or graphical material requires the previous written agreement of BALLAD AUDIO.

Impressum | Ballad Audio



Verantwortlich i.S.d. § 6 MDStV & 6 TDG

BALLAD AUDIO
Inh.: Zhou Zhiyang

Scharnhorststrasse 2
D-31141 Hildesheim

U.ST.Id DE 201049723

Telefon:  0157-33344533

Email: balladaudio@googlemail.com
Web:  www.balladaudio.com

RECHTSHINWEIS:

Alle in unseren Internetseiten enthaltenen Angaben und Informationen wurden von BALLAD AUDIO sorgfältig recherchiert und geprüft. Für Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität können weder BALLAD AUDIO noch Lieferanten die Haftung übernehmen.

Alle Informationen dienen ausschließlich zur Information der Besucher des Onlineangebotes. Im übrigen ist die Haftung auf Vorsatz und grobe Fahrlässigkeit beschränkt. Für Internetseiten Dritter, auf denen BALLAD AUDIO durch Hyperlink verweist wird, tragen die jeweiligen Anbieter die Verantwortung. BALLAD AUDIO ist für den Inhalt solcher Seiten Dritter nicht verantwortlich. Desweiteren kann die Website von BALLAD AUDIO ohne deren Wissen von einer anderen Seite mittels Hyperlink verlinkt worden sein. BALLAD AUDIO übernimmt keine Verantwortung für Darstellung, Inhalt oder irgendeine Verbindung zur BALLAD AUDIO in Websites Dritter.

Außerdem behält sich BALLAD AUDIO das Recht vor, Änderungen oder Ergänzungen der bereitgestellten Informationen vorzunehmen.

Inhalt und Struktur der Website von BALLAD AUDIO sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Die Vervielfältigung von Inhalten oder Daten, insbesondere die Verwendung von Texten, Textteilen oder Bildmaterial bedarf der vorherigen schriftlichen Zustimmung von BALLAD AUDIO.